J.G. van der Mey BV
Jagtlustkade 24
2171 AG Sassenheim
Niederlande
Tel: +31 (0)252 – 241 800
Fax: +31 (0)252 – 241 810
info@vdmey.nl

Postanschrift:
Briefkasten 88
2170 AB Sassenheim
Niederlande

Besucheradresse Niederlassungen:
Jagtlustkade 24, 2171 AG Sassenheim
Niederlande

Lieferanschrift für Waren (Keine Postanschrift):
Industrieterrein Jagtlust,
Jagtlustkade 22, (2171 AG) Sassenheim
Niederlande



Verkauf in den Niederlanden:
Katja Teurlings: kteurlings@vdmey.nl

Internationaler Verkauf:
Redmar Baars: rbaars@vdmey.nl
Bart van der Vlugt: bvdvlugt@vdmey.nl

Qualitätspflege:
Bouwe Hoek: bhoek@vdmey.nl

Produktentwicklung:
Jan Oostveen: j.oostveen@vdmey.nl

Personales:
Vincent Kootker: vkootker@vdmey.nl

Verwaltung:
Arno Smits: asmits@vdmey.nl

Geschäftsleitung:
F.G. (Frans) van der Mey : fvdmey@vdmey.nl
J.J. (Jack) van der Mey : jvdmey@vdmey.nl
J.H.J.A.J. (Jeroen) van der Weijden : jvdweijden@vdmey.nl