J.G. van der Mey BV
Jagtlustkade 24
2171 AG Sassenheim
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)252 – 241 800
Fax: +31 (0)252 – 241 810
info@vdmey.nl

Postal Address:
Postbus 88
NL – 2170 AB SASSENHEIM
The Netherlands

Visiting address offices:
Jagtlustkade 24, 2171 AG Sassenheim
The Netherlands

Shipping address goods (no postal address):
Industrieterrein Jagtlust,
Jagtlustkade 22, (2171 AG) Sassenheim
The Netherlands



Domestic sales:
Katja Teurlings: kteurlings@vdmey.nl

International sales:
Redmar Baars: rbaars@vdmey.nl
Bart van der Vlugt: bvdvlugt@vdmey.nl

Quality Assurance:
Bouwe Hoek: bhoek@vdmey.nl

Productdevelopment:
Jan Oostveen: j.oostveen@vdmey.nl

Human Resources:
Vincent Kootker: vkootker@vdmey.nl

Administration:
Arno Smits: asmits@vdmey.nl

Management Team:
F.G. (Frans) van der Mey : fvdmey@vdmey.nl
J.J. (Jack) van der Mey : jvdmey@vdmey.nl
J.H.J.A.J. (Jeroen) van der Weijden : jvdweijden@vdmey.nl