J.G. van der Mey BV
Jagtlustkade 24
2171 AG Sassenheim, Holland
Tel: +31 (0)252 – 241 800
Fax: +31 (0)252 – 241 810
info@vdmey.nl

Postadres:
Postbus 88
NL – 2170 AB Sassenheim

Bezoekadres kantoren:
Jagtlustkade 24, 2171 AG Sassenheim

Laad/losadres goederen (geen postadres):
Industrieterrein Jagtlust,
Jagtlustkade 22, (2171 AG) Sassenheim



Verkoop Nationaal:
Katja Teurlings: kteurlings@vdmey.nl

Verkoop Internationaal:
Redmar Baars: rbaars@vdmey.nl
Bart van der Vlugt : bvdvlugt@vdmey.nl

Kwaliteitszorg:
Bouwe Hoek: bhoek@vdmey.nl

Productontwikkeling:
Jan Oostveen: j.oostveen@vdmey.nl

Personeelszaken:
Vincent Kootker: vkootker@vdmey.nl

Administratie:
Arno Smits: asmits@vdmey.nl

Directie:
F.G. (Frans) van der Mey : fvdmey@vdmey.nl
J.J. (Jack) van der Mey : jvdmey@vdmey.nl
J.H.J.A.J. (Jeroen) van der Weijden : jvdweijden@vdmey.nl