J.G. van der Mey BV
Jagtlustkade 24
2171 AG Sassenheim, Pays-Bas
Tel: +31 (0)252 – 241 800
Fax: +31 (0)252 – 241 810
info@vdmey.nl

Adresse postale:
Postbus 88
NL – 2170 AB Sassenheim
Pays-Bas

Adresse physique bureaux:
Jagtlustkade 24, 2171 AG Sassenheim
Pays-Bas

Adresses de chargement/déchargement (pas d’adresse postale):
Industrieterrein Jagtlust,
Jagtlustkade 22, (2171 AG) Sassenheim
Pays-Bas



Vente Pays-Bas:
Katja Teurlings: kteurlings@vdmey.nl
Anne van Duijn: avduijn@vdmey.nl

Vente à l’international:
Redmar Baars: rbaars@vdmey.nl
Bart van der Vlugt: bvdvlugt@vdmey.nl

Garantie qualité:
Bouwe Hoek: bhoek@vdmey.nl

Affaires du personnel:
John Spaan: jspaan@vdmey.nl

Administration:
Arno Smits: asmits@vdmey.nl

Direction:
Frans van der Mey : fvdmey@vdmey.nl
Jack van der Mey : jvdmey@vdmey.nl
Jeroen van der Weijden : jvdweijden@vdmey.nl